Public Recordings is led by its Associate Artists. Working and managing resources collectively, the Associate Artists direct the company’s projects and help Public Recordings’ collaborators initiate new ones.

2017-18 Associate Artists: Ame Henderson, Liz Peterson, Evan Webber, Christopher Willes

2017-2018 Public Recordings collaborators: Tomoyuki Arai, Anne Bourne, Allison Cameron, Joshua Campton, Penny Campton, Shannon Cochrane, Marina Colomina,  Frank Cox-O’Connell, Ishan Davé, Ellen Furey, Thom Gill, Claire Harvie, Jane Howard, Afeif Ismail, Phillip Kavanagh, Brendan Jensen, Jacqueline Lachance, Germaine Liu, Aunty Katrina Power, Matt Smith, Anni Spadafora, Merlynn Tong, Jessica Whitford, Jacob Wren and others

Public Recordings’ Board of Directors is: Tali Boritz, Lee Henderson, Jed Kilbourn and Lauren Vandervoort

A special thank you to our donors for their generous support:

Anne Archer, Norman Armour, Liza Balkan, Maev Beaty, Roberta Best, Lia Boritz, Maya Boritz, Tali Boritz, Patrick Boyle, Benjamin Carson, Alexander Carson, Courtney Ch’ng Lancaster, Norma Coates, Shannon Cochrane, Jill Connell, Robin Cory, Ehren Cory, Yvonne Coutts, John Cox & Mary O’Connell, Shannon Lea Doyle, Maurice & Leslie Doyle, Lori Duncan, Chris Dupuis, Alana Elmer, Ramon Estevez, JP Faienza, Emma Ferner, Mairéad Filgate, Molly Flood, Chrissi Forte, Marie Claire Forté, Naomi Fromstein (In Honour of Cecille Ratney’s 100th birthday), Susanna Fournier, Ian Garrett, Bruce Gibbons Fell, Miriam Ginestier, Jenn Goodwin, Andrew Goodyear, Karen & Harvey Henderson, Lynne Henderson, sandra Henderson, Erika Hennebury, Marla Hlady & Christof Migone, Susanna Hood, John Hughes, Jo Hunter*, Brendan Jensen, Barbara Kilbourn, Jed Kilbourn, Adam Kinner, Magalie Kolker, Slade & Gerda Lander, Ross Manson, Philip McKee, Michael McLaughlin, Mary Moskowitz (In Memory of Janet Henderson), Tom Murray, Joan Murray, Adam Mutsaers, Dan & Liz O’Connell, Stephen O’Connell, Sean O’Neill, Chris Ouellette, Adam Paolozza, Rose Plotek, Tina Rasmussen, Kelly Read, Hillary Rexe, Tedd Robinson, Lisa Romaldi, Ashley Rowe, James & Jamie Sanders, Deborah Schramek, Erin Shields, John Shipman, Terry Sicular, Kim Simon, Maurice Smith, Alex Smith-Plasterer, Mitch Smolkin, Heather Speers, Anna Sudac, Michael Trent, Agnes & Jeff Vandergrift, Lauren Vandervoort & Patrick Duncan, Peggy Vandervoort, Katie Ward, Nicholas Wardropper, Michael Waters, Doug Watters, Jessica Whitford, Christopher Willes, Amber Yared, Anja Zeljkovic, Jacob Zimmer, Debby Zweig

Thank you to all of our donors listed above and to those who wish to remain anonymous.

* Signifies a monthly donor

Donations from July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2017.

We make every effort to ensure the appropriate recognition of our supporters. Despite our best intentions, mistakes or omissions can occur. If you have been listed incorrectly or would like to remain anonymous, please contact us at